Home

Call us now on (07) 3374 1664

50 Carbine Rd
Upper Brookfield QLD 4069

Opening Hours

Business Hours

** Please Note: We prefer all dogs to arrive between 8am and 12 noon please as this gives them a chance to meet the Animal Attendants, have a play and feel comfortable and settled before the end of the day.

If your dog is sharing with a friend then they must be here by 12noon so our Animal Attendants have time to match them with a friend and make sure they are happy.

Public Holidays:

Monday 26 April 2021 – Open for collection of pets only. Open between 1pm – 4pm

Monday   3 May 2021 – Open for collection of pets only. Open between 1pm – 4pm

Wednesday 11 August 2021 – Closed to customers. No arrivals or departures

Monday 4 October 2021 – Open for collection of pets only. Open between 1pm – 4pm

Saturday 25 December, Sunday 26 December & Monday 27 December 2021 – Closed to customers. No arrivals or departures

Tuesday 28 December 2021 – Open for collection of pets only. Open between 1pm – 4pm

Saturday 1 January, Sunday 2 January 2022 – Closed to customers. No arrivals or departures

Monday 3 January 2022 – Open for collection of pets only. Open between 1pm – 4pm

Closed Daily

We are closed daily between 12noon – 1pm!  We reopen at 1pm until 4pm.

Out of Hours

Handling of pets outside working hours could incur a penalty fee.

Call us now on (07) 3374 1664